Sign in | Register

Seven Sages of Greece

The Seven Sages of Greece was the title given by ancient Greek tradition to seven philosophers, statesmen and law-givers who were renowned for their wisdom

Welcome to XChrono.
Enjoy geographical presentation of historical figures and events.
You can locate your favorite person or event by use of time and location search.
You can also add and save personal map items and maps to present geographically memorable events from your own or your family history.

Loading map...
© 2012 xChrono